Contact Us

The Armstrong PTA is made up of parents and teachers that rally around our school and local community.

PTA Executive Committee

President - Michelle Bergstresser -

VP #1 - Administrative/Family Programs - Carla Jones,

VP #2 - Fundraising - Lisa Langer,

Treasurer - Jennifer Nossal,

Secretary - Jen Falcone,

Immediate Past President - Brett Fox,

Board and Chair Members

Visit the Boards and Chair Members page for a list of all of the PTA volunteers and positions.

Online Directory

Please click here to access your login to our A to Z School Directory.